HelpUBuy America Agents

HelpUBuy America serves buyers in Dallas and Houston. We act as consumer advocates for the home buyer, NOT sales people.

Alysse Musgrave

Exclusive Buyer’s Broker
Dallas/Ft. Worth
214.734.3863
Alysse@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Sandy Moyed

Broker of Record
HelpUBuy Network
940.999.6846
Broker@HelpUBuyNetwork.com

Gladys Rivara

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Northwest Houston
832.524.8882
Gladys@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Stef Powers

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
West Houston
346.247.4249
yournewhoustonhome@gmail.com

Pamela Bratcher

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
South Houston
713.906.5238
Pam@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Ramzey Khoury

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Houston
832.377.8310
Ramzey@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Sharon Ernst

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Sugarland
832.265.0126
Sharon@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Laura Hamm

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Denton
713.906.5238
Laura@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Shelley Wehr

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Dallas – Denton & Collin Counties
469.430.3663 
Shelley@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Zarina Ablyazizova

Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Houston
713.261.3625
Zarina@HelpUBuyAmerica.com

Bryson Williams

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Vanessa Simms

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Max Hamilton

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Connie Pike

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Bradley Brusenham

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Dot Balandis

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Curtis Byers

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Ken Gazian

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

James Ivy

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Judy Kurtz

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Stephen Griffin

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Ashley Long

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

David Simmers

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Erasmo Zuniga

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Michelle Mitchel

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Hugo Magridal

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Julie McAdoo

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Vicki Jo Parvin

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Daniel Sandoval

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Raymond Romo

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Sharon Smith-Scott

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Gerald Schumann

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Billy Sykes

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Kelly Talbot

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Binhminh Tran

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Charles Valesco

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Rebecca Witte

Referral Agent
HelpUBuy Network

Looking for an Exclusive Buyer’s Agent

in your area? Drop us a line!